• Role

    President
    Vice President
    Secretary
    Treasurer
    Past President/Chair
    Communications Committee Chair
    Education Committee Chair
    Fixed Assets Committee Chair
    Food Committee Chair
    Patron Member
    Programs Committee Chair
    Religious Committee Chair
    Repairs & Maintenance Committee Chair
    Social Services Committee Chair
  • Member

    Dr. Sampathkumar Shanmugam (2020-2021)
    Mr. T. Madanagopal (2020-2021)
    Mr. Kishore Nagamandla (2020-2021)
    Mrs. Devika Pillai (2020-2021)
    Dr. Srinivas Seela (2020)
    Mr. Ramasamy Ravichandran (2020-2021)
    Mr. Ashish Smart (2020)
    Mr. Satish Mahajan (2020)
    Mr. Jayesh Khatri
    Mr. Deepak Aggarwal
    Mr. Balaji Kottapak (2020)
    Mr. Ramprasad Nitta (2020)
    Mr. Nandakumar Chakkingal (2020)
    Mr. Rajesh Dubey (2020)
  • Contact Info

    407-782-3007 president@hscforlando.org
    407-353-8971 Vicepresident@hscforlando.org
    954-305-0699 secretary@hscforlando.org
    407-718-8734 treasurer@hscforlando.org
    407-276-5407 pastpresident@hscforlando.org
    321-947-3657 communications@hscforlando.org
    321-278-4422 education@hscforlando.org
    407-920-9300 fixedassets@hscforlando.org
    407-592-3309 canteen@hscforlando.org
    GCpatron@hscforlando.org
    407-417-4585 programs@hscforlando.org
    407-325-1165 religious@hscforlando.org
    407-227-0035 maintenance@hscforlando.org
    407-408-9678 socialservices@hscforlando.org

Cart

  • No products in the cart.