• Role

    President
    Vice President
    Secretary
    Treasurer
    Past President/Chair
    Communications Committee Chair
    Education Committee Chair
    Fixed Assets Committee Chair
    Food Committee Chair
    Patron Member
    Programs Committee Chair
    Religious Committee Chair
    Repairs & Maintenance Committee Chair
    Social Services Committee Chair
  • Member

    Dr. Sampathkumar Shanmugam (2020-2021)
    Mr. T. Madanagopal (2020-2021)
    Mr. Kishore Nagamandla (2020-2021)
    Mr. Pradeep Vedi (2021-2022)
    Dr. Srinivas Seela (2021)
    Mr. Ramasamy Ravichandran (2020-2021)
    Mr. Sambasiva Mangalampalli (2021-2022)
    Mr. Prashanth Saoji (2021-2022)
    Mr. Tulsi Krishna Bojji (2021-2022)
    Mr. Deepak Aggarwal
    Mr. Balaji Kottapak (2021-2022)
    Mr. Mahesh Kapadia (2021-2022)
    Mr. Yash Sachdev (2021-2022)
    Mr. Dinendra Signla (2021-2022)
  • Contact Info

    407-782-3007 president@hscforlando.org
    407-353-8971 Vicepresident@hscforlando.org
    954-305-0699 secretary@hscforlando.org
    407-805-9198 treasurer@hscforlando.org
    407-276-5407 pastpresident@hscforlando.org
    321-947-3657 communications@hscforlando.org
    407-782-3419 education@hscforlando.org
    321-460-0800 fixedassets@hscforlando.org
    386-547-3056 canteen@hscforlando.org
    407-234-0464 GCpatron@hscforlando.org
    407-417-4585 programs@hscforlando.org
    407-902-8634 religious@hscforlando.org
    321-271-9699 maintenance@hscforlando.org
    407-473-7799 socialservices@hscforlando.org

Cart

  • No products in the cart.