• Role

    President
    Vice President
    Secretary
    Treasurer
    Past President/Chair
    Communications Committee Chair
    Education Committee Chair
    Fixed Assets Committee Chair
    Food Committee Chair
    Patron Member
    Programs Committee Chair
    Religious Committee Chair
    Repairs & Maintenance Committee Chair
    Social Services Committee Chair
  • Member

    Dr. Sampathkumar Shanmugam (2020-2021)
    Mr. T. Madanagopal (2020-2021)
    Mr. Kishore Nagamandla (2020-2021)
    Mrs. Devika Pillai (2020-2021)
    Dr. Srinivas Seela
    Mr. Ramasamy Ravichandran (2020-2021)
    Mr. Ashish Smart (2019)
    Mr. Satish Mahajan (2019)
    Mr. Balaji Kottapak (2019)
    Mr. Ramprasad Nitta (2017-2018)
    Mr. Nandakumar Chakkingal (2019)
    Mr. Rajesh Dubey (2019)
  • Contact Info

    president@hindutempleorlando.org
    Vicepresident@hindutempleorlando.org
    secretary@hindutempleorlando.org
    treasurer@hindutempleorlando.org
    pastpresident@hindutempleorlando.org
    321-947-3657 communications@hindutempleorlando.org
    321-278-4422 aksmart@gmail.com
    407-920-9300 emailtosm@yahoo.com
    canteen@hindutempleorlando.org
    GCpatron@hindutempleorlando.org
    407-417-45851 kpbalaji@hotmail.com
    407-325-1165 ) religious@hindutempleorlando.org
    407-227-0035 nandakumarchakkingal@gmail.com
    407-408-9678 rajeshdubey10@gmail.com

Cart

  • No products in the cart.